Reviews

Would you recommend Ashley Bakery?

5 out of 5

I wanted a traditionally decorated cake for our wedding and Ashley Bakery carried it out perfectly. Communication is excellent, tasting was organized and went smoothly, and the cake was delivered, and set up without us having to worry about a thing. The cake was beautiful and we have several guest comment on how delicious it was. We are grateful for the Ashley Bakery and would highly recommend their services

02-18-2024

5 out of 5

Ashley Bakery made our daughter’s 2nd birthday cake. It was beautiful and delicious! Lots of compliments. We did the almond cake and I’m so happy we did! We will definitely be using them again.

01-22-2024

5 out of 5

Ashley Bakery went above and beyond on our special occasion cake. The design was absolutely stunning and just what we asked for. It was not only beautiful but delicious! It was so easy to use the website to order and schedule a pickup time.

06-20-2023

5 out of 5

Ashley’s was amazing. I asked for a cake for my wedding that I felt like was a big ask. However, it looked beautiful and captured everything I had dreamed about it a wedding cake. I couldn’t be happier!!

11-03-2023

5 out of 5

First let me just say this young lady has a great personality great customer service skills and I don't even like carrot cake but this carrot cake is absolutely amazing I went in there for the Oreo cookie cheesecake I got that too but her cakes are so delicious you have to try them but just a customer service alone and her personality is enough to make you want to spend a bunch of money when you go there kudos to Ashley and her family

02-17-2024

5 out of 5

Today we are celebrating my baby girl's first birthday. So let's get into the birthday cake courtesy of Ashley Bakery . Our "One in a Melon" theme was... Read a full review


08-11-2021

5 out of 5

Absolutely amazing pumpkin spice cake with caramel filling and cream cheese buttercream. The cake was for thanksgiving day, but for a very low key wedding.... Read a full review


12-03-2022

5 out of 5

I got my birthday cake from Ashley bakery because I've tried their cakes before at a party! I got a 9inch vanilla with strawberries and cream for 8-10... Read a full review


09-29-2020

5/5 star rating based on 8 reviews

Follow Us On Instagram

Tag Ashley Bakery in your images on Instagram!

Taking it back 16 years for this beautiful Sweet grass basketweave wedding cake. It's such a timeless design that we're still putting it on wedding cakes today!#sweetgrass #ashleybakery #charlestonweddingcake #charlestonwedding #charleston
This was a perfect cake for a little elopement last week!
#ashleybakery #elopement #charlestonweddingcake #charlestonwedding #charleston #charlestonsc
Starting the year with an intimate wedding. Late afternoon natural light gives this simple little cake a beautiful glow. ✨
We filled a lot of orders for these today. They are a Charleston tradition, whipped Cream cakes. It started with Bullwinkel's Bakery downtown, moved to The Pig on Meeting, and then to The Pig in Summerville.
One customer today told us they've ordered these every Christmas since 1969. We've been a part of their family's Christmas and LOTS of other families' Christmases for a long time. We're happy to celebrate with y'all. Merry Christmas! 🎄🎅
Loving these vintage inspired cakes! A specialty linen was a perfect compliment to the decorations and a beautiful way to set off the cake.#ashleybakery #charlestonweddingcake #charlestonwedding #charleston #vintagewedding
This buttercream cake has us blushing! Delicate sugar paste flowers mimicing the embroidery on the bride's dress scatter across the front of the cake.#ashleybakery #charlestonwedding #charleston #weddingcake
#charlestonweddingcake
More colors and buttercream flowers! Making all the birthday dreams come true with these 3-D flowers.
#ashleybakerycharleston #happybirthday #charlestonbakery #buttercreamcake #buttercreamflowers
Crushing on this custom surprise birthday cake inspired by the "Ascot Garden" linen from Stradley Davidson Linen Collective. It made my colorful and flower loving heart so happy! @stradleydavidson
#charlestonbakery #charlestonsc #ashleybakery #charlestonwedding
Here's to hoping your weekend has this kind of vibe. We're feeling it!
#21stbirthday #charlestonbakery #charlestonsc #party #titos #deepeddyvodka
#tequilarose
We're thinking this elegant Birthday cake would be a perfect fit for Queen Charlotte!
#bridgerton #queencharlotteabridgertonstory #lambethcake #charlestonsc #40thbirthdaycake #monogrammed #customcake #charlestonwedding #charlestonweddingcake
Feeling this 90s vibe today! Who else loves the hot colors? 🙋‍♀️#ashleybakerycharleston #90s #neon #buttercreamcake #charlestonbakery #charlestonsc
I don't know about you, but I could use S'more sleep this morning! 🤣 I'll take the trade off for an extra hour of sunshine later this afternoon.
These S'mores mini cheesecakes would be a great way to end the day.#daylightsavings #ashleybakerycharleston #charlestonbakery #westashley #bakery #customorder #minicheesecake #dessertbar #charlestonwedding #smores
🙋‍♀️ Who would love these cinnamon rolls for pick up next week or weekend for Valentine's Day??
Send me a DM with your name, phone, pick up day/time and email address. We'll email you an invoice.
$20 + tax. ❤️❤️❤️#charlestonbakery #ashleybakery #ashleybakerycharleston #valentinesday #cinnamonrolls #bemine #buttercream #